From time to time, YouTube videos get deleted or set to private.
If such videos are on your playlists, you experience these ugly [Deleted video] or [Private video] playlist items.
Which video was it?
Don't worry... RecoverMy.Video is here to help!
From this moment your playlist videos will be tracked!
In case a video gets deleted or set to private on your channel playlists you'll get notified by email. RecoverMy.Video will tell you the titles of such videos.
Most of your other videos, which have been deleted or set to private before your registration on RecoverMy.Video, will be searchable by their videoId.